ownmysiteI am too! Not so much because of the economy {though it is a motivator!} but because of our abundance.

One question for 2009 will be asking myself what is absolutely necessary?

Saving money is definitely at the top of my ‘2009 Resolution’ list and I am excited for the challenge! Hope you will enjoy it too!

If you need ideas of where to begin or some motivation have a look some of my favorites places.

Frugal Hacker is beginning a series, Overload, Chaos, and Organizing My Pantry

The Common Room, Chaos, Christmas, and Malaise

Like Merchant Ships, Frugal Thinking

Did you know about the CVS money-saving phenomenon? Very excited to try this. Learn about it at Money Saving Mom.

Fun new site to explore! She is also an avid CVS deal shopper!
THRIFTY & CHIC Mom

Please share your favorite sites for frugal and thrifty living!

